Contact Us

UNITED WAY OF LANCASTER COUNTY

ADDRESS:
630 Janet Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601
Click here for driving directions.

PHONE
717.394.0731

FAX
717.394.6118

Our office hours are 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday through Friday.

If you are in need of community resources, please dial 2-1-1 or visit their database.


PRESIDENT & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Sue Suter, President & CEO
Suter@UWLanc.org
717.824.8109

COLLECTIVE IMPACT PARTNERS CONTACT

CollectiveImpact@UWLanc.org

CAMPAIGN GIVING CONTACT

Faith Gaddie, Assistant Director, Resource Development
Gaddie@UWLanc.org
717.824.8121

LEADERSHIP GIVING CONTACT

Kevin Ditzler, Lead Director, Resource Development
Ditzler@UWLanc.org
717.824.8128

VOLUNTEER AND IN-KIND GIVING CONTACT

Brandon Engle, Volunteer Center Manager
Engle@UWLanc.org
717.824.8122

MARKETING & PRESS CONTACT

Brad Peterson, Lead Director, Marketing & Communications
Peterson@UWLanc.org
717.824.8116

WEB ASSISTANCE CONTACT

Communications Department
Communications@UWLanc.org
717.824.8116

PA 2-1-1 EAST CONTACT

Toni Gainer, PA 2-1-1 East Director
Gainer@UWLanc.org
717.824.8118

VITA CONTACT

Ezra Rothman, VITA Director of Operations
Rothman@UWLanc.org
717.824-8111

Click here to reach individual staff members.


CONTACT FORM

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.