You are here

Contact Us

UNITED WAY OF LANCASTER COUNTY

ADDRESS:
1910 Harrington Drive Suite A
Lancaster, PA 17601
Click here for driving directions.

PHONE
717.394.0731

FAX
717.394.6118

Our office hours are 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday through Friday.

If you are in need of community resources, please dial 2-1-1 or visit their database.


PRESIDENT & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Sue Suter, President & CEO
Suter@UWLanc.org
717.824.8109

COLLECTIVE IMPACT PARTNERS CONTACT

CollectiveImpact@UWLanc.org

CAMPAIGN GIVING CONTACT

Emily Schaeffer, Administrative Assistant, Resource Development
schaeffer@UWLanc.org
717.824.8121

LEADERSHIP GIVING CONTACT

Kevin Ditzler, Vice President, Development
Ditzler@UWLanc.org
717.824.8128

VOLUNTEER AND IN-KIND GIVING CONTACT
 Audrey Lilley, Manager, Volunteerism & Advocacy
Lilley@UWLanc.org
717.824.8122
MARKETING & PRESS CONTACT

Brad Peterson, Vice President, Strategic Communications
Peterson@UWLanc.org
717.824.8116

WEB ASSISTANCE CONTACT

Communications Department
Communications@UWLanc.org
717.824.8116

PA 2-1-1 EAST CONTACT

Toni Gainer, PA 211 East Director
Gainer@UWLanc.org
717.824.8118

VITA CONTACT

Steve O'Neill, VITA Director of Operations
Oneill@UWLanc.org
717.824.8111

Click here to reach individual staff members.


CONTACT FORM